Skip to content

Giveaway Update

November 2, 2010

The blog giveaway is ending on November 3! For those who are on my page for the first time (well hello there!!!), you can still gain entries by reading the mechanics here.

I promised I would announce winners on November 5, but as life would have it, I find myself to be in Baguio until then. I have no access to my spreadsheet of entries till I get home. So what to do? I guess I’ll have to extend the promo.

So tell your friends!! Catch up on entries!!! The blog giveaway is extended till November 5!!!!!!!

Simple proof that really, I have a life beyond the Internet.

Baguio is divine.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2010 9:07 am

    Enjoy your trip and bring home lotsa Baguio goodies! Me thinks of ube jam from Good Shepherd. 😀

    • Eliza permalink
      November 2, 2010 5:15 pm

      Haha! Maybe I’ll add a jar of ube jam in each goodie bag! I hope I have time to pass by Good Shepherd.

  2. November 3, 2010 7:38 pm

    Waaaaah, exciting!

    • Eliza permalink
      November 5, 2010 1:07 am

      Hahaha! Adds to the suspense ba? Not intentionally ha, I really just wanted to take Basti out of town!

  3. November 5, 2010 10:43 am

    ah, baguio! our home away from home =) both my husband and i grew up there (well actually, he was born there but grew up in HK before returning for high school, haha). enjoy! i know nowadays baguio has changed a lot, is more crowded, etc etc… but its charm remains =) time slows down there ^_^

    • Eliza permalink
      November 6, 2010 11:41 pm

      Yeah, even with all the developments, Baguio is still Baguio! It does make me sad to see mountainsides overrun with houses though.

Leave a Reply

