Skip to content

And The Winners Are……

November 9, 2010

But! Before I announce the winners of my first ever blog giveaway, I would like to say sorry for the delay, because we had to go and have dinner with the whole family for my mom’s birthday.

My mom with all her grandchildren

Happy birthday Mommy!!

And so, I got The Painter and The Painter’s Son to draw the winners from my “tambiolo”. Orley drew first:

The winner of Goodie Bag #1: PhP1,000.00 store credits from Swell Sweets, One (1) Sling from Next9 and One (1) Onesie or T-Shirt from googoo&gaga is:


Basti drew next:

The winner of Goodie Bag #2: PhP750.00 Gift Certificate from Chili Willy’s Texas Grill, PhP1,000.00 Store Credits from Babymama.ph and One (1) 3-Pc. Burp Cloth Set from Nursingmom is:


And because I was in pambahay and bad hair, The Painter drew again:

The winner of Goodie Bag #3: Breastfeeding Accessories Set from Mama.Baby.Love (Jingle Jungle Sterilizer Bags, Jingle Jungle Breastmilk Storage Bags, Fabulous Mom Nursing Pads), One (1) Nursing Cover and Pouch Set from Nursingmom and Five (5) Regular Servings of Caveman & Yeti Shaved Ice is:


Congratulations to all the winners!!!

Please send me an email at eliza dot painterswife at gmail dot com so we can make arrangements for your prizes. I will try and send you a message through Facebook or Twitter, but if we’re not “Friends” I might not be able to do so. If I don’t get a response within 72 hours, I’ll have to draw another winner!

Thank you to all the Celebrating Motherhood sponsors and a huge thank you to everyone who participated in the giveaway! I hope you don’t get tired of joining contests because I still have quite a few lined up!!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. nachobing permalink
    November 9, 2010 10:42 pm

    congrats to the winners!

    • Eliza permalink
      November 9, 2010 11:06 pm

      I have another coming soon! Join again ha! 🙂

      • November 10, 2010 10:56 am

        haha will never tire of joining promos like these! thanks for sharing your blessings. tama nga malay mo you’ll win the lotto jackpot. pa-share rin ha 😉

  2. Joy permalink
    November 10, 2010 9:39 am

    Shucks…I didn’t win! Sali ako ulit!

    • Eliza permalink
      November 10, 2010 10:21 am

      Don’t fret, Joy, more to come! Part of the reason why I decided to hold blog giveaways is because I never win anything! Baka if I sow seeds, I will reap someday – sa lotto, wahahahahaha! 100 million fold ang return!

      The next giveaways are exciting! More babywearing goodies and stuff for the techie side of mommies naman! 🙂

  3. November 11, 2010 12:56 pm

    argghh! pressure! i need to do mine as well!! already printed the names.. so will have naima draw tonight 😀

  4. November 11, 2010 2:19 pm

    congrats to the winners!

  5. November 13, 2010 11:02 pm

    i’ll win next time 😉

    • Eliza permalink
      November 13, 2010 11:50 pm

      That’s the spirit! Haha!

Leave a Reply

