Skip to content

Once I Was A Blogger…

January 9, 2011

AND I STILL AM, DAGNABIT.

I believe I am already getting the hang of The Job and I will be back in a blogging frenzy very soon.

You guys should see my Drafts list. 11 posts pending. Shame, shame, shame!!

We are back in Baguio now. The Painter and Basti are happily snoring behind me, enjoying the cold.. and I’m still working!!!!

I’ve got stuff coming up – baked goodies good for lactation, shower filters, and a chronicle of our next move.

Yes ladies and gentlemen, we are moving. AGAIN. Do you guys want to know how many times I’ve moved since 2008? Seven. Four out of those seven times happened while I was married to Orley. Now I have to do it with a baby in tow.

My prayer for 2011: That we stay in this house longer than a year. Pleaaaase!!

Basti wants milk now. Later!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2011 3:05 pm

    8 times?! Why do you move a lot?

    About the pending posts, mine is double of yours.

    I’ll be waiting for the lactation cookies post.

    And oh, where do you host your images? I don’t see them.

    • Eliza permalink
      January 14, 2011 3:18 pm

      I use Photobucket. You can’t see them? I have naman the same problem when people use Flickr.

      I personally, moved a lot, coming pa from when I relocated back to Manila from living in China. Eh timing, the moment I moved back into our house in our Manila, my family moved out a couple of months after. And then a month after we moved in our new house, I moved out because I got married. And then there was Ondoy, and then there was moving out of our temporary home into our new home.. aaaaaah!

Leave a Reply

