Skip to content

I Want Me Some Bling: DaintyMom.Com Blog Giveaway!

July 3, 2011

I love jewelry. I just wish I had more money so it could higher up on my list of things to buy. Who wouldn’t want to own something like this?

It’s whimsical, it’s a string of pearls, it’s awesome and hopefully, it’ll be mine. You might be luckier than me! Get a chance to win this piece by Alati by joining DaintyMom.Com’s giveaway! The contest involves Facebook-page-liking, some friend-tagging and some comment-leaving on Martine’s blog. Easy enough, and look at the prize. Gah.

You may submit your entries till July 17. Lezgow!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2011 9:54 pm

    Thanks for spreading the word about my contest, Eliza! I really do appreciate it.

    • Eliza permalink
      July 6, 2011 9:20 am

      You’re welcome, my friend! 😀

Leave a Reply

