Skip to content

New Look! What Do You Think?

July 26, 2011

Over the couple of weeks, Pat of Pat’s Themes has been doing the painstaking work of overhauling my blog. We had another one that was up for a bit last week, but this is the final look. I love it!

I thought I owed it to the readers who have been so kind to follow my blog to treat you guys with something other than a generic template when you visit. I wanted it to be a reflection of what my living room would (AND WILL) look like. Consider it my virtual invitation to come over, hunker on the sofa and have a chat!

What do you guys think? Would love to hear your thoughts.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 6:25 pm

    I like it! Was shocked you picked pink though. Hahaha.

    • Eliza permalink
      July 27, 2011 12:41 pm

      Haha! It’s actually not my favorite color, but somehow my favorites (blue, green and purple) doesn’t translate well with the black and white on the screen and concept. Dark pink is a mere fourth favorite.

  2. July 26, 2011 8:09 pm

    Nice, nice! Even better than when you showed me on the iPhone. 🙂

    • Eliza permalink
      July 27, 2011 12:42 pm

      Yeah, Pat and I had a last-minute change! Sudden burst of inspiration. Konti na lang and we’re all done.

      • July 27, 2011 1:45 pm

        I actually love this more than what you initially showed me. Love the pink! And I’m not embarrassed to say it. It’s been my favorite color since I was a kid. Not that I wear it though. Hahaha! Parang “default” favorite. Maybe because I’m a girl, and I have boys. Whatever. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

