Skip to content

Peek-A-Boo!

December 26, 2011

I’m squeezing in this short post just to say hi-and-bye! We’re off to The Painter’s hometown that is Toledo, Cebu to spend New Year there.

Truth is, I’ve got a lot of posts lined up. Except I haven’t been in a blogging mood lately. With all that’s happened in Mindanao, I just couldn’t bring myself to think about much else, and chose to focus on Christmas with my family.

I’m excited to share Toledo with you guys though. I hope I’ll have time to blog from there.

In the meantime, I wanted to share with you Basti’s 2011 Santa pic. My little boy stayed true to form.

100_0026
Merry Christmas. Yeah.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

