Skip to content

Celeteque DermoScience: A Unilab Link Up Success Story

March 13, 2012

Celeteque DermoScience is one of the most successful local skin care lines in the market today. I’m actually a user; their Hydrating Facial Wash and the Anti-Aging Power Serum Capsules are doing wonders for my skin! When it was first launched in 2003 I didn’t even know it was a Unilab product. I was so happy to find out years later that it’s actually Philippine made, which urged me to try out the products for myself. They have 6 distince skin-care lines: Hydration, Sun Care, Acne-Solutions, Brightening, Advanced Anti-Aging and Restorative.

For more info on the Celeteque DermoScience products, check them out here.

What amazes me about Celeteque DermoScience though, is that it is a product line that came from a collaborative effort between skin-care experts and Unilab. From a simple product lineup of a facial wash, moisturizer and toner, it has evolved into a sophisticated collection of skincare items that addresses exactly what we need. All because of Link Up!

I actually have an idea I want to submit to Unilab Link Up myself. If you have any ideas for health, beauty and wellness, don’t hesitate and submit your idea to unilablinkup.com. Your small idea may just become the solution to a hundred people’s needs!

Photobucket

**This post is sponsored by Unilab Philippines**

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

