Skip to content

WINNER!: Oh Happy Day Birth Photography Package Giveaway

March 28, 2012

And the winner is…..
// <![CDATA[
/*{literal}{/literal}*/
// ]]>
a Rafflecopter giveaway

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>. 

Congratulations Em Alcantara! ๐Ÿ™‚

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Edna permalink
    March 28, 2012 10:04 am

    congratulations ms. em alcantara ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. March 28, 2012 10:23 am

    First time to win a blog contest! Thanks, Eli! My kumare is due to give birth any day now ๐Ÿ™‚

    • March 28, 2012 10:29 am

      Hi again Em! Ooops, it’s for your kumare pala! Congratulations to your kumare then. ๐Ÿ™‚ Since she’s due to give birth already any day now, might be best for me to meet her already. Hope you can give her my contact details so she can let me know when would be the best time to meet. My email is ohdbirths@gmail.com and mobile is 0917-5398870. Thanks for joining the raffle! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. March 28, 2012 10:25 am

    Hi Em! Congratulations on your pregnancy and on winning this giveaway! I look forward to meeting you. ๐Ÿ™‚ Kindly email me an address I can send your GC to. My email address is ohdbirths@gmail.com. Stay well and see you soon!

    Polly Fong

  4. March 28, 2012 12:35 pm

    congratulations Em! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

