Skip to content

I Lived, Loved and Lolzed

October 5, 2012

Karrots had me on her show, Live Love Lolz last night. We talked about amag, babywearing, breastfeeding and the possibility of Tita K having a baby girl so she can breastfeed again. LOLZ.

Did I tell you guys I chose Basti’s nickname so he could be azzzteeg like Basti Artadi of Wolfgang? Well guess what.

Basti y Basti

Rakenroll!!

I had so much fun doing the show with Karrots, even though I think I said a lot of stooopeed things during the show. I was so nervous because it was livestreaming, and for some reason I felt the pressure more than a live television show. Maybe because Karrots is so payat and I’m not. Hehe. Pressure to the highest levels! If you dare witness my embarrassment, head on over to the New Media Factory webpage and view episode 11 of Live Love Lolz. *hides under rock*

http://nmfnetwork.tv/2012/10/05/l3-11-the-painters-wife/

You may also download this and all episodes of Live Love Lolz on iTunes: L3 The Painter’s Wife on iTunes

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2012 9:37 pm

    YOU WE’RE AWESOME!!!! ANG FUN!! THANK YOU MAMU!!! Repeat! Hugs to Basti ❤

  2. October 6, 2012 8:34 am

    is it my connection or what? I’ve been trying to watch 2 days na di kaya ng broadband ko lol!

    • Eliza permalink
      October 8, 2012 12:57 pm

      Download mo na lang sa iTunes! 🙂

  3. October 8, 2012 11:57 am

    I’ll watch later!

Leave a Reply

