Skip to content

Smart LTE, Come to Me!!!

November 8, 2012
tags:

If you’re someone like me who relies heavily on the internet for, well, LIFE, then a good internet connection is high up on your priority list. These days, it just can’t be good, it has to be FAST. I almost never have time to watch TV and I catch all the latest news online. I love watching shows on the internet, especially live-streaming. But there’s nothing more frustrating than a stalled show because of a sucky connection. Have you ever tried live-streaming on a slow connection? Oh you don’t even know what live-streaming is?

See?

So when this landed in my inbox I was like…. 42 mBps whuuuuuut?????

 

Do you know what I could do with 42 mBps?? And I’m not even talking about what I could do on the internet. I mean, what I could do with the rest of my life! Half the time I spend online is waiting! I could do my work so much faster and gain more time to spend offline with my family.

My iMac is the most hard-working machine in this house. Blogging, writing, social media management, household stuff, The Painter’s business, communication – all of this and more happens on my computer. At the same time. A good 90% of my tasks need an internet connection, so I won’t even tell you what happens to this house when I don’t have internet.

I love its portability too. There’s a USB modem for laptops, but what I really want is this:

It can connect up to 6 devices, which is perfect for my household. I can even bring it with me when we travel, which would make my clients quite happy. The data plans are pretty flexible, too:

  • Plan 1749 with a 10GB allowance
  • Plan 3500 with a 21GB allowance

And can I say it again? Speeds UP TO 42 MBPS. I’m still geeking out.

Wanna know more about Smart LTE? Head on over to  http://www1.smart.com.ph/bro/lte. No more waiting! Live life on the fast lane!

Thank you Smart Communications for sponsoring this post on PaintersWife.Com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

